Hablamos español

Testimonials

Ronnie Langlais 9/21/2018
Hi my name is Ronnie langlais and I purchased a 2015 ford f150 from them about a month ago. it was a pleasure dealing with Rob and Danelle they were very nice and respectful to me when I was buying the truck. we had the truck for about a week and me and my son saw a few dings and in the hood we called Danelle and Rob we explained to them that the truck had a few dings and they said absolutely that they would take care of it. and we made an appointment with Mike Weglarz from the ding doctor LLC and he was very pleasant to talk to and he did an awesome job on the truck and got rid of all the dings. ever since I got the truck back from them and I absolutely love the truck I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a used vehicle sincerely Ron and Noah thanks again.

sandra kenneson 8/23/2018
purchased my vechicle with Steve ,very pleased to work with him.very thorough..thankyou

Daniel Marino 8/16/2018
Great experience at Blasius Pre-Owned. Went to a few other dealers first but Blasius was by far the best and I'll be back here in the future for sure. Steve was an excellent sales representative and helped me out a bunch!

Emil Occhiboi 8/10/2018
My wife & I have bought two cars from Blasius in the past year. Jim is awesome! He's the complete opposite of a stereotypical used car salesman. He listens & works with you & his team to get you into the best car possible & get the deal done... a fair deal for both parties. Additionally, Blasius always seems to have good inventory at a fair price. Because of their professionalism & customer relationship mentality, I'll always give Blasius & Jim a call when it's time to shop for a car. Thanks, Jim!

Rhina C Portillo 7/7/2018
Very nice people to work with,and yes i will buy a car again from them.

Michael Capolupo 6/30/2018
this is my 3rd car purchase from Blasius Pre-owned in 3 years. This time I dealt with Jim, and was happy to find that I received the same level of EXCELLENT service that I had grown accustomed to working with this dealership. Jim was HONEST, relaxed, and at no point did he hard-sell. He walked the lot with me and allowed me to view whatever vehicles I wanted - he cared more about the fit of the vehicle than the price point. Financing was easy & quick as well. I walked in on Saturday about 1:45pm, and took my registered 2013 VW Passat home at 4:40pm... The trade-in process might have taken 30 mins total... Quick & painless, and the vehicle was about $2k under Blue Book pricing. You really can't beat the staff here - and Jim is especially pleasant to work with! The selection on the lot is always good too - I've purchased a 2011 MazdaSpeed3 Sport, a 2012 VW Jetta, and now a 2013 VW Passat SE with them - and I've never had any surprise issues/damage/repairs with any of the 3 vehicles. DEFINITELY worth your time if you're looking for a pre-owned car in excellent shape!

Karina Strobl 6/12/2018
Was a pleasure working with Blasius last year and so happy with my purchase! The entire team was lovely and Jerry did an excellent job helping me select my new vehicle. Would highly recommend!

Ed Pannoni 5/31/2018
Steve - just wanted to say thanks for a very pleasant car buying experience. You were a pleasure to work with and I'd recommend you to others looking for a great used car. We found the car my son wanted. No pressure. No upsell. You answered all our questions and Blasius addressed every issue we mentioned during our test drive and inspection of the car. When we picked it up it looked awesome. When we arrived to pick up the car it only took us 30 minutes to get all the paperwork done and drive it home. Very efficient. Alex is really enjoying his new ride.Overall I'd give the whole experience 5 stars. Thank you. -Ed

Joe Puglisi 5/24/2018
I now understand why I see so many Blasius adornments on pickups just about everywhere I go... No fuss or hassle, no pushing, no surprises. Just all the time and freedom I needed to make an important and exciting decision. Jerry was a breath of fresh air for a skeptical client like myself, and Ray and Danielle worked together with me to get me into a truck I never thought I could own, at a cost that I could afford! When I arrived to pick up my truck, it was waiting for me with a show room shine. I left Blasius more than satisfied, very proud and with an ear to ear grin! The way it ought to be when you make such a purchase. Thanks to everyone at Blasius for maling my experience a great one. You will be seeing me again!

Christopher Rinaldi 5/19/2018
Stephen Kadar did an excellent job helping me purchase my new vehicle. Professional, polite, and a pleasure to work with.

Roberto Pauleus 5/8/2018
This is my third car I am buying from Steve Kadar at Blasius and each experience is better then the one before it. Steve is phenomenal and a true professional who always delivers on his promises and gives exceptional customer service. Thanks Steve!

Luz Rivera 4/25/2018
great experience. I was treated like family and had a good deal and good profesional treatment

Amanda & Tom 4/22/2018
We were searching everywhere for a specific vehicle, and Jim and the Blasius team did everything in their power to get us our dream car. Jim is easy-going, understanding, friendly and helpful. It was such a comfortable experience, and the entire process moved quickly and easily. Thanks Jim and team!

Scott Anderson 3/31/2018
Thanks to Rob Generali, I purchased a Cadillac and had many questions, he answered many of them and had one of the mechanics answer the rest. Sometimes buying a used car is stressful, Rob made the process easier. I'm very happy with the car and the customer service I was given!

larry hanson 3/31/2018
: Steve is a hard worker that seems passionate at his job. He treats his costumers very good. Steve treated us with respect and was very good about everything.

John and Pat Kelley 3/28/2018
This is our second car we bought from steve. we came here because of steve. we got an offer from shakers in the mail and instead, because we HATE shakers, we came to see steve and bought this car. Your company has a good asset in Steve. If we live long enough we will buy our next car from Steve

Edward 3/20/2018
These days, people would say, the personal aspect of shopping for a car is gone with Internet shopping and “The Art of the Deal” and the “Quick Sell” mentality! I would like to tell you that I had quite the opposite experience at Blasius PreOwned with my Sales Associate, Rob Generali! It was a very personal experience. Rob could not have been more accommodating and friendly. He was receptive to my needs from the minute he picked up the phone. I need to mention that I was from the Boston Area, Two and a Half Hours away. Rob, who I had never met, did this all over the phone and treated me like a long time customer. He answered my phone calls and texts at all hours, he arranged for me to see the car at my convenience. And in the end he helped me purchase the car I was searching for, a highly sought after White & Tan VW Beetle convertible. I am two and a half hours away but I would drive that any time to buy a car from Rob again. And, I have already recommended to my Friends that Rob and Blasaius PreOwned is a great place to shop for a car. Thanks Again Rob, Ray, Pat and the rest of the team at Blasius PreOwned.

Valerie & John Ostrander 3/20/2018
Jim Ricciuti handled a tough and critical buyer as I am in a patient and professional manner. If you are looking for a quality used car and want to deal with an honest salesperson, go see Jim. Ask allot of questions and he will get you the answers! Thanks for making the experience a pleasant one! Valerie & John

Jami 3/14/2018
This morning I woke on a mission to get a reliable car. I started the process on line and within minutes Steve had given me call. I came in with my two boys one being a toddler. Many of you know that is not an easy task. He was very patient and very helpful. I told him exactly what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. My expectations were met. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go down to Blasius Preowned. Thank you Steve!

Tesa Cook 3/14/2018
This is my second car with Blasius Preowned I came back to see Jerry he was wonderful the first time to me and didn't disappoint the second I absolutely love my new Chevy and very happy to work with Jerry and everyone else at Blasius Preowned they have been nothing but professional and not pushy salesman at all they want you to love what you leave with.

Israel 3/11/2018
Jerry was a person that knew how to get everything online from anything that I wanted any model I wanted he even tried to go out there for me and everything so you did pretty good job trying to sell me the car that I have Traverse

Marcia harper 3/3/2018
My salesman was Jerry! He was extremely professional, informative, and friendly! He answered all my questions, and anything I couldn’t understand he took his time and explained it to me! He contacted me by phone and email...even after the sale of the vehicle! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! I thank everyone else who helped in any way with the purchase of my vehicle!

DAVID GUGLIOTTI 2/28/2018
STEVE WAS MY SALES MEN AND HE IS VERY NICE TO WORK. HE MAKES THE CAR BUYING PROCESS VERY EASY

Lia Daddona 2/28/2018
Steve Kadar is an awesome salesman! He is very polite. I walked out with a 2014 Chevy Malibu and i couldn't be any happier. I highly recommend him and Blasius Pre owned to anyone looking for a vehicle! Ray Scott the finance manager gave me a great interest rate and a great deal on a warranty. Thank you Blasius Pre Owned!!!!

Maria Daddona 2/27/2018
Steve Kadar is an amazing salesman,who is very friendly and polite. He helped me into a 2014 Chevy Cruze. I highly recommend him to anybody buying a car. Thanks steve!

Marcel Piekarski 2/23/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Very friendly and easy to work with staff. It was well worth the 40 minute ride. I intend to return here for all of my future vehicle purchases.

Nina Wright 2/23/2018
Nina Wright Phone Number : 2035199728 Email Address : tanyia7122gmail.com Address : --- City : Waterbury State : Connecticut Your Testimonial : I highly recommend Stephen Kadar. Stephen was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very helpful in my car search. He explained all of my options. He worked very hard to get me the best deal out there. He seems like a genuine guy, not just a typical "car salesman". If you need a vehicle.. Stephen is the guy.

Ricky Banks 2/20/2018
Jerry was very helpful finding me an AWD that was in my budget, very understanding and patient Salesman. With his help I purchased the same day. Thanks guys.

Frank Maffia 2/19/2018
Came in looking for a great price and low miles. Jerry did extraordinary service was great.

Ashley Sedmak 2/13/2018
We had Jerry as our sales rep. Usually when we go to buy a car we dread the process. As most people know it could take all day to get the price you want. Jerry was very helpful and cut out the B.S. from the experience. He had a very nice disposition and he was helpful in finding a car that was suitable for us. Thank you Jerry!

Jeff Berger 2/5/2018
Great experience...will always recommend.

Brianna 1/31/2018
Blasius always pulls through with great service, knowledge and immaculate customer service. Due to a bad wind storm this past October both of our cars we’re totaled by a tree falling. Thankfully we were all safe and sound but it left us with a huge burden to figure out. Eventually after all the paperwork of insurance and everyday life we were able to get back into a new car. Only place I knew for sure we would get taken care of was Blasius. After lots of research we found what make and model we wanted and headed straight to Blasius. Jerry was sooo informative and did everything he possibly could to make this a smooth easy progress. One day and we were in our new car and extremely happy. Hands down the best dealership around everyone was so great the finance dept, service dept and especially Jerry. What has been months of drawn out headaches with insurance and trying to replace 2 cars in a reasonable time we couldn’t have ended this all on a happier note. I will be back very soon to purchase our next replacement vehicle. A million kudos to the entire Blasius team! Third car purchased through them and a lifetime more to come!

Ashley Pond 1/22/2018
Great people!!! I worked with Jerry and the Manager Patton and they were both so friendly and helpful, 100% recommend!! Great place to buy a car!!

Jennifer 1/19/2018
On 12/24/17 I (at the time was devastated) that I completely totaled my semi new car that I had purchased at another dealership...when I bought the car I was very pleased with the help and guidance I had thought I’d received that is until I totalled my car for them to tell me that they couldn’t even get me into the dealership to have an appraiser even look at till 1/17/18...no kidding right? Well it just spiraled downward from there...next I found out that “when the insurance guy” there said if I switched car insurance companies and went with there’s I could also get homeowners insurance as well with the policy totaling the cost of bundling less than what I was originally paying with the company I was using! No brainer right? Well that’s when the red flag should have gone off but being an honest and abiding citizen myself I expect others to be the same...WRONG!!! When I went to rent a car do go the accident I found out that I had no rental insurance and my agent even told me I had to “pay” out of pocket for the tow to the dealership (which later I found was also illegal and wrong) seeing I am a single mother of two young children one can only imagine the financial deviation I was about to endeavor...I was beyond furious and extremely scared for myself and my family. The long and short of this story is if this happened to you how would you feel or react Intentionally or unintentionally now having to start from ground zero already being a female knowing nothing of cars and after my first horrid experience I was mortified to have to start all over again but this time worse as now no money to put down and shaking credit as being a single mom how I survive is unfortunately having to “steal from Peter to pay Paul” when I have to choose which bill to gain first dibs of payment there fore with the car loan I previously had I had several late payments dampening the situation worse. As I’m a bar Manager I have countless customers at the bar whom I’ve befriended many and guess what??? For weeks everyone who walked into my Bar advised me of the same thing...GO TO BLASIUS!!!!???? Not from Waterbury I had no clue what this place was about but I gave into my gut and not only did they tell me to go to 480 Watertown Ave they also said to ask for Rob Generali! Again??? Ok fine! With adittude high nose in the air angry and not knowing what I even wanted other than champagne taste and barely a beer pocketbook!!! What a charm I must admit they all should have run for the hills!!! No worries let’s add torrential down pour naturally of course my great luck however rather quickly without my knowledge the table had completely 360 changed! When I walked into the dealership and met the “Infamous Rob” instantly I was completely intimidated without an even speaking a word this man towered over me by feet not inces! YIKES RIGHT?? Well my anxiety shooting off like a rocket comes strolling over with the biggest genuine smile I have ever seen and just like that set my anxiety free and felt at ease instantaneously!!!!! Like the old cliché never judge a book by its cover.... that was exactly what it was! This gentle giant made me stand inside the door as he went to the parking lot time after time driving different cars up to the door so I didn’t get wet! Nothing was within my price range and everything was very disappointing because I couldn’t find what I wanted or needed to fulfill my needs especially financially until (after hours of working with me) he brought along some reserves first one being Danielle!! After just one car that I said was too small the following Nissan Pathfinder S was the golden ticket!!!! It was way in the back lot submerged in water from what I heard through the grapevine… This gentle giant trudges through inches of water to retrieve the vehicle that was not even in the system yet! Shortly after if you can only imagine my excitement when I heard that I could afford it only just got better and better from there! From there I had the honor and pleasure of meeting 30 year veteran of A man in the business knowledgeable friendly and someone I hold very dear to me now! Pat!!!! He worked diligently with Ally and other companies to make my dream happen while I sat feeling as though I was sitting in my family’s dining room! Shortly after I got the good news it was a YESSS!!! As always in my life it started to rain on my parade yet again that my taxes had a lien on it so I couldn’t register the car and of course it was a holiday weekend with Monday tax office being closed!!! However that did not stop my God send Pat and Rob....So this testimonial is not one of just recommending a dealership to buy a car this is my truest feelings to my new extended family!!! Better yet? I’m not anything special… This is how this dealership is ran! They treat everyone who walks through that door with the same courtesy integrity and class!!!! This is not just a five-star dealership this is a five star rating above and beyond with the diligence from everyone down the line including Joe in automotive! From the bottom of our hearts the Verrilli family thanks and every one of you! With much thanks and love ?? Sincerely, One of many happy and satisfied customers I love you all Jennifer Purchase Date : 01/13/2018

Keith 1/7/2018
I found the car I was looking for after searching for about 2 months. I was looking for certified Honda's with low miles at a reasonable cost. I saw this 2016 Accord Sport at Blasius and it was what I wanted in the price range I wanted. I was leerly about "Used Car Lots / Salesmen" reputations but I was impressed with Blasius reviews. I gave it a shot as everything is worth a try. If you don't try, that's a certain fail. I met James Ricciuti, who is a terrific Sales Consultant , and he was gentle and honest. I envision used car salesman and pushy and often telling you the car is better than sliced bread....but Jim was different. I took a good look at the car and we took a good ride. It was what I wanted...even the color was right. So I made the purchase. The financial manager was polite and respectful. Everyone was polite and respectful. Seems like I stumbled upon and honest business with honest people.....something I wasn't sure existed in the used car industry. James Ricciuti is a super nice guy as was the Operation Manager and the Financial Manager. Right now I love the car and get many compliments about it. Blasius is an honorable business.

Ian Hall 1/5/2018
Found a car online at this dealership and went in to check it out in person. I was expecting the traditional used car dealership experience and was expecting to have a bad experience. I arrived and I was immediately greated and they had the car ready for me as soon as I came in the lot. I was almost blown away by the customer service by Jerry, he was nice and friendly and didn't make me feel pressures for a second. The rest of the staff is nice as well. I ended up purchasking the car there and would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Stephen Johnson 12/29/2017
Steve did a great job in helping me purchase this car.

Sean and Jennifer Crose 12/26/2017
I can't tell you how happy we are with the service here. James Ricciuti is a terrific Sales Consultant who is patient, personable and very knowledgeable. We will gladly pay him a visit again when looking for a new car. Ray Scott should also be noted for his friendliness, hard work and expertise. A very strong experience.

Maria Diaz 12/18/2017
I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Jerry the salesperson was very helpful in finding what I really wanted for me and not trying just to sell me a car (like most dealerships do). Danielle and Ray, they were SUPER HELPFUL and PATIENCE with me when I had a bit of a situation. The entire staff worked very professional and determine to make sure the entire car buying experience was like a family member taking care of you.

George Ramos 12/18/2017
Jerry's the salesperson to see. I purchased my Camaro with his assistance. Outstanding services from the entire dealership. Detail department did an excellent job with my Camaro. She looked like NEW. Refer to Alex in the detail department. I had my wife purchase her vehicle with this dealership as well. Great customer service with Danielle, Ray and everyone else.

Chris Manke 12/16/2017
Blasius is great! Came in very last minute to check out a car and Steve had no problem setting it up. Staff was very responsive to emails and phone calls. Steve made me feel less like a customer and very at ease throughout the whole process. Steve took the time to explain every step in the car buying process. Will definitely return. Thanks again I'm excited to take my new car home!

Njie Barka 12/15/2017
Steve was a great salesman and I would recommend Blasius Preowned and Steve to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle!

Joe Cantillon 12/13/2017
I think the service was out standing every thing was done for me I didnt have to do any thing at all. well done guys

Ana Colon 12/9/2017
I had a really good expierwnce working with Steve at Blasius Preowned. I am very happy and excited! Thank you Steve you were very smart and knew a lot about the car.

Gladys Bush 12/4/2017
OMGeeeeee, Jason I am simply ecstatic about my new car. I sit in the drivers seat and its as if Im in my recliner. Im at home in that Premium Space. I really cant thank you enough for your customer service, your professionalism and most of all your patience. I am soooo happy. I cant stop smiling and I am very grateful for The Blasius Experience. I must definitely get the word out on how great you guys are. Thanks so much, once again!

Tom Seibert 12/1/2017
The young salesman Steve was fantastic. We bought a used car for my elderly parents. He was very, very accomodating as we drove 2 cars out to my parents house in Newtown so they could look them over and drive them locally. We ended up buying one of them. He is very polite and treated myself and my parents great! The price was right too and he took care of the lost title and everything. Thanks Steve. If you come here ask for Steve but they all seem nice. Tom.

Karen O 11/30/2017
Steve was wonderful to work with. Best car salesman I have ever done business with. He was helpful, accommodating, and attentive. He went above and beyond to help me find a car that best suits my needs. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here.

Mariah Sherwood 11/30/2017
Today was my first time at Blasius Preowned and I had the pleasure to work with Steve and Ray. I am very pleased with the service I received and I will recommend everyone come here to purchase a car and work with these gentleman. After the bad experiences I have had at other dealerships I am thrilled to have come here and done business with them with purchasing my new car. I can't thank them enough and I am so happy!

Kyle E 11/29/2017
It was an absolute pleasure working with Jim. He answered all of our questions and made the car buying process absolute seamless.

heather Keogh 11/25/2017
Had a very quick and easy time finding a new vehicle with the help of James Ricciuti. He was very informational and easy to deal with.

Jose Romero Flores 11/24/2017
I bought a car from Blasius pre owned in Waterbury i dealt with Jim he was so nice since a walk in.I would recommended him you will walk out with a nice car i give him a 10 out 10.

Inez Arboleda 11/9/2017
I dealt with Steve, my husband and I were very pleased with his help. I came in looking for one car and left even happier with another vehicle more fit for me and my family.

Lisa P 11/5/2017
Jerry assisted me with my car shopping and was a delight to work with. He was honest, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others who are considering purchasing a new/used vehicle.

Vicki Markay 10/17/2017
Car shopping can be stressful, but working with Steve, Ray and this dealership was wonderful. Steve is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It was overall a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Steve and this dealership to other family members and friends. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Brent Laprade 10/13/2017
I feel that Steve did a very good job at handling all my questions ,about the veh i bought ,and he is a very polite and a good sales person.

Marianne Como 10/13/2017
Steven K was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I previously purchased a vehicle which i absolutely loved but it was only a front wheel drive. With the way the winters are her in Ct I needed an All wheel drive . I called him and we kept in touch about the All wheel vehicles they had on the lot. I came in today and left with my All wheel drive vehicle. I would recommend Steve for all your car purchases.

Tyler Brandenburg 10/12/2017
When I arrived the vehicle was super clean and waiting for me! My salesman Steve was super friendly and very attentive! We got a great deal and anyone looking for a new car should go see Steve at Blasius Preowned!

Peter Berntsen 10/6/2017
Jerry was really helpful! He didn't rush us, and gave me and my fiancé all the time we needed to make our decision. The whole team was very helpful and knowledgable. Definitely recommend this dealership, and Jerry in particular.

Paula Hardy 10/6/2017
Today I purchased a vehicle from Jerry he was very professional and helpful and persistent at finding the exact vehicle I want it and a wonderful price great job done Jerry I think you so much you’re the best I will recommend all my friends to go

susan allegrini 9/21/2017
Came in to buy a car from steve kadar , he was super helpful and very friendly, my son in law was a customer of his and recommended his services, i too would recommend him for all your car needs , go see Steve at blasius pre-owned

Julia Kendrick 9/9/2017
We can't say enough positive things about the service we get when we come to Blasius. Our salesmen Steve Kadar is the best. It like visiting family when we come.

Shanice Mayo 9/8/2017
I had started the process of looking for my dream car, the Honda CRV, and I was referred by a family member to check out Blasius on Watertown ave in Waterbury, CT. The sales rep that helped me through this whole process name was Geraldo (Jerry) DeJesus and he was amazing!!! He knew the amount I was striving to go for and he went above and beyond to making sure I got at least close to the amount I was looking for. He helped me found the car of me dreams, got me a great deal, and made sure that I was leaving with a safe and beautiful vehicle. I felt like I was amongst family and friends, and I would recommend anyone to come here. Thank you guys again for everything!!!! Purchase Date : 09/08/2017

susan Githinji 9/7/2017
very good

Aaron Korb 8/15/2017
Awesome!! That is how I would describe the experience at Blasius. Steve went above and beyond for me. If your talking used cars, you should be talking Blasius!! GO SEE STEVE.

Cory Casciani 8/12/2017
Steve is a fantastic salesman. He's willing to help and works very well with people. Highly advice!

Jodi Benoit 8/10/2017
Jodi Benoit After hours of research and a few trips to NY to car shop, I decided to travel a bit further to CT in search of a car. I had reached out to a dealership in CT on a Sunday. After several attempts to locate a vehicle in their lot, I was told that the paperwork was missing. I still held out hope, as it was an amazing deal, but after reaching out to them several times a day over the course of a few days, I gave up. I reluctantly found another CT dealer and an amazing deal. I called and was connected to George. He was pleasant and accommodating from the first conversation. He understood that I was coming from two hours away and did not want to waste my time. He found the vehicle I was looking for and another one that was in my price range. He held both vehicles for 24 hr since it was going to take me a day to arrange my plans to get there. I arrived late in the business day and the 2 cars were waiting. Unfortunately, I fell in love with one of the cars but there were some flaws that I was unwilling to overlook. George did not pressure me and was extremely patient. I wandered around the lot a little and looked online at their site and found a couple of alternatives. Meanwhile, George and my boyfriend found a completely different car for me to look at. It was cheaper, newer, and in better condition. I didn't feel pressured, but fell in love with it. We took it for a spin and I decided to buy it. Although it was after closing, no one rushed me or made me feel uncomfortable. We were able to sign the papers that night. They were able to work with my bank and insurance company in order to have the car ready for me to pick up the next day. I also appreciated not being pressured to use their financing department which is what I had experienced about both of the NY dealerships. Everyone I came in contact with at Blasius was pleasant. I would recommend coming here to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thank you George!

Syreeta.A 8/4/2017
I went to Blasius on Watertown Ave, knowing I wanted an SUV with 3rs row. Jerry was such a great help, he took the time to see what was available & in my price range. He even went out in the rain to bring trucks our for me to view. He was very patient & knowledgeable. I left the sane day w/ a vehicle and very pleased.

meg powers 8/3/2017
I purchased a 2014 nissan sentra a few weeks ago from Blasius. My salesman jerry went above and beyond to make the experience stress free and enjoyable. Long story short i had already put down a deposit on another sentra at a different dealership. However, upon learning that this other dealership had a terrible reputation i decided to look elsewhere. So i found a sentra on blasius preowned.com that caught my eye and called up jerry. I explained the horrible experience i had at the other dealership and jerry was very understanding and helpful. He even came in on his day off to make sure the car was completely detailed before I came to test drive it. I also requested an earlier pick up day and they had the car ready for me within a few hours! I must say i was super impressed by his excellent customer service. You can tell he cares about his customers and the vehicles he sells. Blasius is great and i will continue to do business with them in the future.

Michael Legassey 8/3/2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from Jason and he was great to work with! I will send everyone I know to buy a car from him!

Thomas McGovern 7/29/2017
Great experience! Found and financed my new car and took delivery all in one day! Thank you Steve and Ray for your great work in getting me in my new car

Marisol Ruiz-Shanley 7/29/2017
I am so blessed and thankful to Steve Kadar and Ray Scott. They went above and beyond to help me and I was able to purchase my car. Both individuals are great business men and very professional. Any questions, I had at anytime they were fully educated to answer them. Blasius in Waterbury has a very welcoming and clean feel to it and they have two wonderful employees ( Steve & Ray) -thank you.

Rick Normandin 7/28/2017
Steve was a very helpful and attentive sales person,i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, he will spend time till you find what you like, very rare find in a sales person------Rick J Normandin

Judy 7/18/2017
We purchased a car from Blasius. Jim Ricciuti was are salesman. We told him what we were looking for and he helped us to get the car we wanted. Jim was very friendly and professional. I will tell all my family and friends to go see Jim to purchase a car. I would to thank him for all his help.

Emily Bellefeuille 7/17/2017
We purchased our CRV from Steve, he was a very nice man. My grandson Eric works here as well and he loves his job! Everyone is nice and I would refer Blasius Preowned to anybody looking for a used car.

Bridget Richards 7/16/2017
Jason Harvey was amazing. I sent him the cars I was interested in and he had them all looked up for me to see that evening. I fell in love with one of the 3. He had it ready for me the NEXT afternoon! He's the best. I highly recommend him.

Maxine Sember 7/6/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received at Blasius! This is the second car I purchased here and will continue to do so in the future. My salesman, Steve Kadar, was exceptional. He was extremely professional and had me financed and in my car in 24 hrs!!! What a great experience I had at Blasius. Everyone here is very friendly and there is no hard sell to make the sale. Thank you Steve for everything you did for me.

Jonathan Rodriguez 7/6/2017
I purchased my vehicle from Steve Kadar on 07/06/2017 from Blauis on Watertown Ave. Steve was extremely helpful through the buying process along with his staff at the dealership. Steve returned my phone calls in a timely manner and worked with me to purchase my vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Ron Nevers 7/1/2017
Very nice sales people both Jim and Steve we were treated well

Wendy Stadalnik 6/30/2017
Steve was helpful and did my test drive with me. Returned my phone calls when I contact him. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle here

Danielle 6/24/2017
One of the best experiences of my life. If you're looking to purchase a new car come and see Steve. He made everything simple and easy. Also the finance department is just as great. Blasius really went out of their way to help me which is greatly appreciated.

Michele Rosa 6/23/2017
I was very pleased with Steve Kadar's help in finding and purchasing my new Chevy Cruz. Steve was very patient, friendly, answered all my questions, made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I think Steve is a great guy and is an excellent Sales person. I will let my friends, who are looking for another car, know about Steve. He was very informative regarding different cars, as I do not have much knowledge of cars. I hate to say good-bye, Steve...and thank you so much for all your help and friendly attitude. Best of luck to you and selling your cars!!!! Your new friend, Michele Rosa

John and Carolyn Stabile 6/22/2017
I would like to express our gratitude to your company and especially to you Steve. You are personable, friendly, and honest. We had the best salesperson we could ask for. You are a great asset to your company! We highly recommend Steve to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. We loved him!

Sue Caterino 6/15/2017
I recently purchased a car and had the best experience ever! I inquired online and Jason contacted me promptly. He was knowledgeable, no pressure at all, and so easy to be with and work with! I would send any friend or family to him! He was awesome. After driving the car for a couple of weeks, I noticed a vibration in the front. Joe in the service department reassured me he would take care of it for me. He went above and beyond with service and in such a timely manner! The employees at this place actually care about you and provide quality service!

Edward Norman 5/30/2017
Steve had a friendly attitude and was able to help with all my questions and made my car buying experience very easy.

John Zappone 5/16/2017
I was having issues with my car and I came down to Blasius and I was taken care of by Steve. He is a very nice young man. What can I had a great experience! Thank you to both Steve and Patton. Make sure you ask for Steve when purchasing your new car!

Bob Davis 5/16/2017
The salesman, Steve could not have been more helpful. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient, and addressed all of our needs and concerns. He went so far as texting me to let me know what ins paperwork she needed to bring etc etc. I was very impressed, and my stepmom walked away a very happy new Jeep owner. Bob Davis

Steve Mark 5/10/2017
I came this morning to look at a vehicle that Steve had already texted me the sticker so I knew it what I was looking for. Steve took care of me, understood where I was coming from and I left with the car and all was taken care of even though I live 1 1/2 hours away. I would recommend him anytime.

J. Fortin 5/4/2017
We purchased a vehicle from Blasius Pre-Owned today and have to say Jim Ricciuti was the best sales consultant we have ever dealt with. He was attentive, patient and his no pressure approach is second to none. It took us a couple of days to make a final decision on purchasing the vehicle and Jim never pressed us or hassled us into making a purchase. Jim was able to answer any question presented to him and if he wasn't 100% sure of his answer, he double checked with his counterpart to ensure he was giving us accurate information. We highly recommend requesting Jim Ricciuti as your salesman. You will not be disappointed!!!

Jason M 5/3/2017
Steve took his time and made the entire experience of purchasing a car easy. He was personable, made sure I was comfortable not only during my test drive, but when I also came back for financing. I am glad to have spent the time working with him here at Blasius and I recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

James Tillery 4/26/2017
Steve Kadar was very helpful in the purchase of my new van, he went extra mile to make sure everything got done.

michael c iannarone 4/20/2017
very happy with the salesman steve kadar helped us with everything about are new car and will deal with him in the future thanks

Steve Simon 4/17/2017
Steve was awesome, came in on his day off to help us with the deal...answered all questions and made the purchase painless!

Bob Lee 4/2/2017
Steve Kadar was a very helpful salesman made the purchase of my vehicle as painless as possible.

mark tillotson 3/31/2017
steve was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. everyone at blasius pre owned helped through every step of the way. I will be coming back for years to come. Doing business with these guys was nothing short of great. Thank you to the people at Blasius!

Jennifer Roberts 3/23/2017
Steve went above and beyond through my millions of emails and calls to help me find the best car and deal for me. He is a great salesman you cant go wrong to come see him for your next purchase!

rob oloughlin 3/22/2017
we had a great experience dealing with Steve , he worked hard to get us our deal, the whole staff was great from start to finish. we highly recommend this dealership and Steve

Robin Marrotte 3/11/2017
Steve was our Sales Representative. He was attentive to our needs, very personable, and took very good care of our transaction. Would recommend calling in advance to secure him for your next transaction. Former car salesman here.

eligio hernandez 3/2/2017
im very happy the attention of steve kadar his help was great.

Alicia M DeLucrezia 2/23/2017
Steve was beyond helpful with the sale of my new vehicle. He was very honest about what I was getting from the car itself down to help with what was best for a down payment and financing options. A true and honest salesman and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car!

Joe Pizzuto 2/21/2017
Steve and Ray the business manager were very courteous and helpful. I was in a jam and they helped me get out of it!

Cherri Robinson 2/2/2017
Dear Steve, Thank you for the serice you prvoided for me. Your professionalism, mannerism, personable service made me feel very comfortable with the service you provide. I would recommend many to you. Good luck to you as a great salesman. Your sevice was highly appreciated!! You are a grateful honest, respectfull individual. Sent from my iPhone

Shaun Shanley 2/1/2017
Steve did an excellent job with every aspect of the sales process. I am truly impressed with his attention to detail.

Melissa Sclemmer 1/31/2017
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this dealership. From the minute I walked in the door to look at my Ford Escape they were helpful, honest, and willing to answer every question I had. Jim and all the staff were so great I will think of them every time I have to buy a car!!!

Kathleen T 1/9/2017
steve kadar was our sales person great help. Big thanks to all blasius preowned for helping me get a new car in a short amount of time. lovely experience and will buy a car in the future.

Fred Lachioma 1/7/2017
Steve did a great job.Was very professional and did everything possible to expedite the transaction.

Edlira Uzhuri 12/22/2016
Great service and people.

James Shulzinsky 12/20/2016
Steve Kadar He is an awesome sales representative, I went in on Thursday to look for a vehicle for my wife. He was quick and helpful in more ways than one. He had my vehicle ready on Saturday and his manager Danielle gave me a price that I could not turn down, so I can surprise my wife for Christmas. I would definitely be coming back to see him and get a truck for me. Well done Steve kadar for helping and satisfying a customer.

jane mackinnon 12/20/2016
Steve was very helpful and friendly.He got me a great deal

Kathryn Arroyo 12/19/2016
After car-shopping for a good value car under $10,000, I found a great deal at Blasius Preowned in Waterbury. Jerry Dejesus was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process and truly cared about finding the right car for me. I highly reccommend Jerry and Blasius Preowned!

doreen belval 12/15/2016
Third car we bought from this amazing dealership...friendly staff. Wouldnt go anywhere else!!! Thanks Steve and everyone at Blasius!!!

Anthony Solla 12/12/2016
My salesman Steve did a great job. I always used to buy cars from Richards Chevrolet but now that I have Steve I won't go anywhere else. It was tough getting me out of my old car and into a new car but Steve and his manager Vinny found a way for me to get my new 2015 Nissan Altima. I love my new car and me and my family will buy all our cars from our favorite salesman Steve!

Roberto Pauleus 12/7/2016
Your Testimonial : Me and my wife were looking for a car and came to Blasius Preowned in Waterbury, CT. We had the pleasure of having Steve Kadar as our salesman. Steve was absolutely wonderful, he is a true professional and took great care of us. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come see Steve, he is the best!!

Thomas Gardner 12/2/2016
Your Testimonial : So I went to the dealership to get a car and i met Jerry a great salesman that got the job done in a timely fashion this place for me is a good spot to go if you need a car I was able to get a 2013 Cadillac Ats what a beauty it is thanks Jerry for getting it done

Leedia Lagares 11/30/2016
Jerry Dejesus was very helpful in every way possible. He was aware of my current situation and tried to help me to the best of his abilities. Jerry did succeed and I left with a gorgeous 2013 Honda Civic that runs like a dream. As a full time college student and part time worker, having a reliable car is just what I needed. Jerry is always available for questions and assistance with anything I need. Not only Jerry, but every employee at Blasius has great customer service. I have told many of my family members and friends to check out this dealership! Very promising!

Donald Wheeler 11/26/2016
Your Testimonial : Thanks to Steve and the staff at Blasius they answered all our questions and made the buying process a pleasure will definitely be back in the future to purchase our next vehicle. Looking forward to working with John Moran in the service department for all my maintenance needs. Thanks for making the process easy and enjoyable

Richard Muccino 11/25/2016
Your Testimonial : Very courteous salesman.. answered all questions asked. Very relatable and kind person ( Steve Kadar) Will be coming back to him for my next purchase.

Scott 11/22/2016
Awesome communication! Rob was great! He responded to my inquiry after- hours and promptly got in touch with me the next day. The rest was history! Within three days I was driving off in my BMW. The whole experience was very pleasant. The manager Danielle was very receptive to my concerns and made sure that the transaction went smoothly. Jason and Drew were also very helpful. Would highly recommend giving the Blasius Pre-Owned a shot when looking for an amazing deal on a used car!

DonQuavius Edwards 11/15/2016
My salesman Steve was great. He picked out the perfect car for me and the finance manager Daryl did a even better job getting me approved! I'm young and building my credit so I was nervous I couldn't get approved but Steve, Daryl and everyone else at Blasius got me approved with little money down and a great monthly payment. Go see Steve and Daryl for your next car!

Devonte Iverson 11/13/2016
Devonte Iverson I strongly encourage EVEYONEEEEEEEEE in the U.S. that seeks great customer service and a great car to come speak with Jason Harvey and Jason from finances. These two guys took great care of my fiancé and I. They got us in the car we wanted and also genuinely cared about our satisfaction. Great guys here..."Nice Men Blasius"

CURT 11/13/2016
They responded quickly and offen , I was very pleased with there efforts

Maria A. Arroyo 11/11/2016
????? ***** I Love the courtesy and speed of my closing. I was in and out, All paperwork ready! Special thanks to GERALDO DEJESUS, aka JERRY, Sales Consultant. Jerry fast and very knowledgeable of the product, but what I loved the most was the patience for how he dealt with me (I had been looking at cars for over a year and other dealerships developed attitudes when I left without a car) and that there was no sales gimmicks or sales pitch...just straight forward honesty! Thats why I chose Blasius. I highly recommend Blasius pre-owned dealership for anyone looking for a reliable vehicle. Ask for Jerry!!

Tim Lamontagne 11/10/2016
Just wanted to thank Steve and Jason C. for making our recent car purchase an easy and pleasurable experience

Phil 11/6/2016
Great

Joseph Chmielnicki 11/4/2016
really happy with the car and the salesmenship of blasius .steve kadar the salesman is a great guy with lots of patience and expertise . you could ask him any question .he answers with the best knowledge . steve takes the hassle out of buyin a new car .i reccomend steve kadar and this dealership to anyone buying a car .on a scale of 1 to 10 . i give steve and this dealership a 10.

iroomba 11/2/2016
Very straight-forward. Bought car at a great price. They helped streamline the process so that it was super simple. Would do business again.

Vincent Mucci 11/2/2016
Your Testimonial : For a first time car buyer Steve Kadar made the experience of my Ford, along with trading in my car effortless. I felt no pressure from Steve at all and look forward to buying another car from here.

Prince Jnocharles 9/10/2016
Steve did a great job! sold me the car in less than 2 hours.

GB L 9/8/2016
Recently my husband and I purchased a Mini Cooper from Blasius Pre-Owned Auto. Our salesman Jim Ricciuti made it the most pleasant car buying experience we have had. We were very impressed with the quick and easy process to purchase a car. We will definitely recommend your dealership to other people.

Bill & Debbie MacCallum 8/10/2016
Outstanding service right from the start Jason H. and Jason C. were a pleasure to do business with. We received the vehicle in three days

Mike 8/8/2016
response received timely.

Lnstrdt 7/20/2016
Great selection, good prices, no pressure.

Moni 5/24/2016
They were nice and consistently contacted me

ray 5/24/2016
good dealer to work with

Patricia Wade 5/17/2016
Steve was outstanding. I was pleased with the services I received.

Sava 5/16/2016
Had a great car buying experience with Rob, easy to work with and excellent service!

Sanjiv Puri 5/12/2016
Just purchased a used Buick and it was one of the best car buying experience. From the first time i contacted them by e-mail to taking delivery the staff was efficient, courteous and professional. Both Rob and Danielle were great to work with. Highly recommend this place for a great car buying experience and a great deal.

PAUL LANDRY 5/12/2016
Rob was very professional and made my decision to purchase very easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.There whole staff that I dealt with was excellent

Chandler M 5/7/2016
Blasius preowned gave me a great price on my trade in and helped my find the exact car I was looking for. Everyone was friendly and they sold me the exact car I wanted for the lowest price in the state. I'm definitely coming back to buy more cars and trucks.

David Fedorowich 4/17/2016
I recently purchased a preowned acura from Jerry and the Blasius team. Couldn't have been more pleased with the process and the vehicle. Great quality car, very competitive price, no hassles or hard sell. Service manager put it on a lift for me to give it the white glove inspection. Great purchase all around. I usually HATE going to dealerships - new or used. Pleasantly surprised. I live 2 hours away and still will plan a return trip next time I'm int he market.

Alyssa Chmielecki 4/11/2016
I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Sonata from Blasius Pre-Owned about three weeks ago and I love my car! The sales people weren't over-bearing and the finance department was great too. To my surprise, Jason got me an interest rate that was much lower than I had expected! The car needed a few minor repairs before I could drive it home; these were done quickly and correctly. Danielle was very professional and let me make my own decisions without any added pressure or hidden fees. I was definitely comfortable here and I would recommend this place to anyone, as Blasius is undoubtedly unlike any other auto dealer. Thanks, guys!

Lou Vitale 3/25/2016
Great buying experience with no pressure. Everyone from the receptionist to the managers salesman( Jerry Dejesus) and service manager "nice guy" Joe DellaVolpe treated me great. Jason Clark got me a better rate than my bank offered me! I called ahead because I knew the car I wanted to see. It was ready to go for a test drive when I arrived. They repaired a couple small issues and I picked it up 2 day later. Thanks again Jerry.

DEN 3/2/2016
We had a very pleasant experience at Blasius. We were given a great deal on an SUV. There were some dents and small scratches on the car and the dealership had them all removed before we picked it up; the car now looks like new!

FABIO BRAND 2/19/2016
Happy experience, my sales consultant was amazing resolving littles things and made possible that I got this awesome vehicle the same day. Highly satisfied.

Matt 2/17/2016
Fantastic customer service. Agent went above and beyond for us.

Wallace 2/10/2016
Jason Harvey (salesman ) was very easy to work with and I ended up buying a car. There is a small problem with a missing part on the car's interior and am still waiting for them to install the part which I was told had to be ordered from Ford.

michael 1/18/2016
I was well taken care of. All my concerns were addressed.

Muhammad Akhtar 1/16/2016
I found Danielle very professional understanding the needs of the customer. She was very active while showing me the cars of my choice. She helped me a lot in finalizing the deal.

Jeovani Torres 1/10/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable..answered all my questions and was very patient also.. guide me thru the process with ease ..very good experience...good place to do businesses with..

Christine Belanger 1/5/2016
Very pleased with my experience here, especially for this being my first time buying my own car. Staff was helpful from start to finish. I did not feel pressured to buy any certain car, and ended up with a car that I love! Was treated with respect and all of my questions were answered, and everything was handled in a timely manner. Contact with service department was also pleasant, polite, and efficient.

Louis 12/2/2015
Prompt response

Gary 12/1/2015
Great people to deal with and great prices on vehicles.

Hasan 11/13/2015
Very nice people I'm not good with names but the dealer I dealt with was very professional and nice the car is everything I wanted down to the and it fits me I recommend them if your looking for a vehicle they have a very nice collection

Lynda S 10/22/2015
It was a pleasure working with Jason Harvey and Jason Clark in helping me get the car I really wanted. Jason H. is very personable, unserstanding, and honest. It was a great car buying experience!

Lisa Calabrese 10/4/2015
We purchased a car for our new teen driver. We were beyond satisfied with the treatment and service we received. It took us about a month to take the plunge and we were not pressured in the least! They were very respectful and helpful. When we did need assistance, they were incredibly responsive. I would highly recommend this dealer for your used car needs! Specifically, salesman Marin! Awesome guy!

Subeth Gonzalez 9/26/2015
Thank you Danielle for making this experience painless. Very impressed.with the service and the ease of the transaction. Also thank you Jason (Finance) for explaining everything and having everything prepared for a smith quick and easy transaction.

Bla 9/26/2015
They were so accomidating. Very well prepared no haggling it was a great experience. Definitely going back there when our 2nd vehicle lease is up. Totally worth the drive

Johnell 9/14/2015
Great cars, great service

John 9/10/2015
Very helpful salesperson

Katelyn 8/24/2015
Jason was the best! So efficient and I love my car!

Zachary 8/21/2015
Very good prices and choices. Nice & helpful staff. Huge selection of vehicles all under market value.

John 8/10/2015
Very helpful salesperson

katelyn 7/24/2015
Jason was the best! So efficient and I love my car!

Deborah Russolillo 5/20/2015
Purchased a car for our son in April, Boz and Jason were EXCELLENT to deal with. Had everything we needed ready at time of purchase. We have purchased several cars over the years from Loehmann's and would come back again and again.

RAY B 5/7/2015
Danielle you and your staff have been excellent to work with, very helpful with all the things we needed to do, right down to dropping off my garage door opener. Thank you very much for a great experience.

mlhuoo 5/2/2015
Responded quickly . Sales process start to finish was great.

Contact Us